Programa DE INTEGRACIÓN Escolar

Patricio Fuenzalida

Coordinador PIEpatricio.fuenzalida@policruz.cl

Antonio Romero

Docente de Aulaantonio.romero@policruz.cl

Nubia Correa

Docente de Aulanubia.correa@policruz.cl

Francisca Ubilla

Docente de Aulafrancisca.ubilla@policruz.cl

Loreto Guerra

Docente de Aulaloreto.guerra@policruz.cl

Franchesca Quezada

Docente de Aulafranchesca.quezada@policruz.cl

Alejandra Vergara

Docente de Aulaalejandra.vergara@policruz.cl

Paz Lizama

Docente de Aulapaz.lizama@policruz.cl

Joaquina Peñaloza

Docente de Aulamaria.peñaloza@policruz.cl

Goretty Vargas

Docente de Aulagoretty.vargas@policruz.cl

Camila Bustos 

Fonoaudiólogacamila.bustos@policruz.cl

Evelyn Leiva 

Kinesiólogaevelyn.leiva@policruz.cl