Programa DE INTEGRACIÓN Escolar

Nubia Correa

Docente de Aulanubia.correa@policruz.cl

Antonio Romero

Docente de Aulaantonio.romero@policruz.cl

Leonor Espinoza

Psicologaleonor.espinoza@policruz.cl

Franchesca Quezada

Docente de Aulafranchesca.quezada@policruz.cl

Loreto Guerra

Docente de Aulaloreto.guerra@policruz.cl

Francisca Rivera

Docente de Aulafrancisca.rivera@policruz.cl

Goretty Vargas

Docente de Aula

Alejandra Vergara

Docente de Aula

Paz Zamorano

Docente de Aula