Asistentes

Adriana Fierro

Monitora Talleradriana.fierro@policruz.cl

Carlos Salinas

Cuidador del Establecimientocarlos.salinas@policruz.cl

Carmen Munoz

Bibliotecariacarmen.munoz@policruz.cl

Doraliza Abarca

Inspectoradoraliza.abarca@gmail.com

Enrique Bahamondes

Inspectorenriquebahamondes@policruz.cl

Fernando Echaniz

Auxiliar de Aseofernando.echaniz@policruz.cl

Hector Cariz

Inspectorhector.cariz@policruz.cl

Hugo Marin

Auxiliar de Aseohugo.marin@policruz.cl

Jose Morales

Inspectorjose.morales@policruz.cl

Jose Soto

Auxiliar de Aseojose.soto@policruz.cl

Juan Vilchez

Auxiliar de Aseojuan.vilchez@policruz.cl

Juan Farfán

Inspectorjuan.farfan@policruz.cl

Lidia Cornejo

Inspectoralidia.cornejo@policruz.cl

Lucia Zagal

Monitora Tallerlucia.zagal@policruz.cl

Maria Parra

Secretariamaria.parra@policruz.cl

Maria Arenas

Monitora Tallermaria.arenas@policruz.cl

Maria Aceituno

Monitor Tallermaria.aceituno@policruz.cl

Maria Hevia

Secretariamaria.hevia@policruz.cl

María Flores

Inspectoramaria.flores@policruz.cl

Marta Burgos

Inspectormarta.burgos@policruz.cl

Nadia Devia

Monitora Tallernadia.devia@policruz.cl

Raquel Martínez

Asistente Administrativaraquel.martinez@policruz.cl

Sandra Morales

Inspectorasandra.morales@policruz.cl

Sara Olguin

Inspectorasara.olguin@policruz.cl

Sara Gonzalez

Auxiliar de Aseosara.gonzalez@policruz.cl

Victor Monsalve

Cuidador del Establecimientovictor.monsalve@policruz.cl

Wilson Becerra

Auxiliar de Aseowilson.becerra@policruz.cl

Yanira Vera

Inspectorayanira.vera@policruz.cl